Gotta get some rest tonight December 11, 2014

Hiya!!! I’ve had a good day today, and gotta get to bed soon. It’s gonna be a busy day tomorrow at Thrifts and Gifts. Half Price Sale!!! My joy today was a wonderful lunch provided by Merri and the ladies at Burke Hospice and Palliative Care. They fixed topped baked potatoes, croissant sandwiches, and salad for the volunteers. And scrumptious cakes for dessert. Yummy!!! Along with a little treat box for each volunteer. I work with some amazing people.

Gotta call Dr. Theo’s office in the morning about the estrogen cream. It hasn’t been called into the pharmacy yet, and I wonder if they got the right town to send it to. My pharmacy is in lil ole Valdese, and Asheville is a ways away. So there is probably just some confusion.

Well, I’m gonna watch a few minutes of the ball game, and head to bed early tonight. Hope everyone has a great night, and I’ll talk to ya tomorrow. Hope to get a bit of sewing done while it’s light tomorrow. Take care all. Blessed be, hugs!!! Pam

About pamspretties57

I'm a mama, a grandma, an ex-wife, and a creator. I love my family, animals, and my stuff. Not that I'm materialistic, I just have a lot of stuff. My daughter says I'm an organized hoarder lol. I am physically and mentally challenged. I am a diabetic, have heart problems, and am bipolar (depressive side). So my posts may sporadic at times, just bear with me. I'll do my best.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'm always glad to hear from you, please feel free to leave a comment. Namaste

