Busy, Busy, Busy December 3, 2014

Hiya!!! Yep, it’s been a long, busy day. OK, it’s really not Wednesday anymore, not technically. It’s Thursday morning, about 2:15 AM. And I know, I should be in bed. I left the house about noon today and was out running errands until almost 8 PM. When I went downstairs to take my vitals and meds around 11:45, I started to read a bit in my current book, and just couldn’t quit until I finished it. So sue me. I’ll pay for it later this morning. When I have to get up at 8. But I got a lot accomplished today. No sewing, but a lot nevertheless. Went to Wally world and the grocery store, saw Barbara for about an hour, finished buying everything I needed for Christmas, picked up a few things for Haiti dresses, and got a few phone calls made. I now have an appointment to see Dr. Theo next Wednesday in Asheville. Maybe he can come up with some answers about these nasty UTIs I’ve been getting. I can hope. Got some things from Barbara, so I have more sewing to do, lol. And for Sput too. And I got lovin’s from Miss Minnie Ut Oh too. She’s the sweetest little thing. I’ll try to get some pics of her on here soon. So now I’m ready to head to bed. Got another busy day tomorrow—more phone calls to make, helping at Thrifts and Gifts, and hopefully some sewing, if I’m not too tired tomorrow evening.

So my joy today was seeing my loving sister and spending some time with her. I love her more than she’ll ever know. So good night all. Take care, talk to ya tomorrow. Blessed be, hugs!!! Pam

About pamspretties57

I'm a mama, a grandma, an ex-wife, and a creator. I love my family, animals, and my stuff. Not that I'm materialistic, I just have a lot of stuff. My daughter says I'm an organized hoarder lol. I am physically and mentally challenged. I am a diabetic, have heart problems, and am bipolar (depressive side). So my posts may sporadic at times, just bear with me. I'll do my best.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'm always glad to hear from you, please feel free to leave a comment. Namaste

