Long Day, Short Night November 6, 2014

It has seemed like a long day anyway. And I’ll have a short night tonight—gotta get up at 7 in the morning. My first day volunteering at the Thrifts and Gifts store, YAY!!!

I didn’t get back to bed last night until early this morning, was just too wound up. So I only got a few hours sleep. I know, I slept yesterday, but I still needed a good night’s sleep. And didn’t get it. So I’m heading to bed early tonight. I’ll be in bed by 10 PM.

Pup Tails

I took the furbabies today to get their nails trimmed. It only took a few minutes for each, and the price was right too—just $5 for each. Took my camera along, and got a few shots there, in the car, and later at home.

This is my Misty girl, my lil rescue baby, my Velcro dog…Misty 11-6-2014 005 Misty 11-6-2014 001 Misty 11-6-2014 002 Misty 11-6-2014 003 Misty 11-6-2014 004

And Mr. Rio, the monkey-butt, Mr. Independent, I’ll do it my way…Rio 11-6-2014 007 Rio 11-6-2014 001 Rio 11-6-2014 002 Rio 11-6-2014 003 Rio 11-6-2014 004 Rio 11-6-2014 005 Rio 11-6-2014 006

They are quite the pair. Rio has brought Misty out of her shell, and taught her how to play. When I got her, her spirit was so fragile, that’s where she got the name Misty from. She has changed a lot in the past 9 months. And I couldn’t be happier.

Well, that’s about it for now. I didn’t get any sewing done today, so will aim for a good work weekend. Have a great night all. Blessed be, hugs!!! Pam

About pamspretties57

I'm a mama, a grandma, an ex-wife, and a creator. I love my family, animals, and my stuff. Not that I'm materialistic, I just have a lot of stuff. My daughter says I'm an organized hoarder lol. I am physically and mentally challenged. I am a diabetic, have heart problems, and am bipolar (depressive side). So my posts may sporadic at times, just bear with me. I'll do my best.
This entry was posted in Pup Tails. Bookmark the permalink.

I'm always glad to hear from you, please feel free to leave a comment. Namaste

