Happy Happy Summer!!! 7-20-2014

Hiya all!!! Yep, I made it back, only skipped one week, hehehe. That’s good for me!!!

 

Not too much happening. I’m at Vocational Rehabilitation now. Got 11 hours in last week out of a possible 15. First day had to sign some paperwork, and didn’t punch in until that was done. Thursday was class day and we don’t get paid for that, and Friday was out sick. Will cover that more in Health Issues. And I’m only getting paid $3.00 an hour right now. This isn’t exactly a job. It’s an evaluation work program. Hopefully I’ll get a time study done soon, and will then be making a bit more. My main objective is job placement. FIND ME A DECENT PART-TIME JOB!!!

 

Barbara and Sput are in Haiti. They left Thursday morning, and will get back next Thursday. I went up to their place today to cut out some fabric. And I really goofed up. Barbara has some wine glasses hanging down over the bar where I do my cutting at. I was working at the end of the bar and raised my head and caught one of the glasses—SMASH—to the floor it went. I’M SOOOOOO SORRY SISSY!!! She may ban me from the bar now. (Hope not!!!)

 

Anyway, the mutt-puppies and I are doing ok, just not a lot of news. Hope everyone has a wonderful week, don’t work too hard, and enjoy the summer!!! Blessed be, hugs!!!

About pamspretties57

I'm a mama, a grandma, an ex-wife, and a creator. I love my family, animals, and my stuff. Not that I'm materialistic, I just have a lot of stuff. My daughter says I'm an organized hoarder lol. I am physically and mentally challenged. I am a diabetic, have heart problems, and am bipolar (depressive side). So my posts may sporadic at times, just bear with me. I'll do my best.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Happy Summer!!! 7-20-2014

  1. Barbara Powell says:

    Silly sissy!!! It was only a glass and can be replaced. Sounds like a good reason to go back to Pigeon Forge!!! :). I love you and you will not be banned from the bar!! LOL

I'm always glad to hear from you, please feel free to leave a comment. Namaste

