Backsliding 7-7-2014

Hiya all!!! Hope everyone had a great Fourth of July, and a wonderful holiday weekend. Yep, I forgot to post last night, but remembered it this morning, so that’s a step in the right direction!

Not much to talk about from last week, most news will be in Fabric and String. My orientation for VR is this Wednesday, so looking forward to that. Hopefully they’ll have a position open for me (please, please pretty please)!!!

Misty and Rio are doing fine. I have to keep the bathroom door shut to keep Rio out of the trash, and keep my computer chair pulled away from the desk to keep him off of there, lol. He’s such a lil mess!!!

Still reading a lot, and trying out new authors. Read my first Anne Rice last week, and it won’t be my last. Already have another one checked out of the library. Don’t know why it took me so long, I’ve been a vampyre fan since WAY WAY back. And yes, I love Twilight.

That’s about it for now. Hopefully I’ll remember next Sunday evening. Take care all, blessed be, hugs!!!

About pamspretties57

I'm a mama, a grandma, an ex-wife, and a creator. I love my family, animals, and my stuff. Not that I'm materialistic, I just have a lot of stuff. My daughter says I'm an organized hoarder lol. I am physically and mentally challenged. I am a diabetic, have heart problems, and am bipolar (depressive side). So my posts may sporadic at times, just bear with me. I'll do my best.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'm always glad to hear from you, please feel free to leave a comment. Namaste

