Giveaway

Hiya!!! Bev over at 44th Street Fabric, one of the blogs I follow, has a monthly giveaway, of beautiful fabric :). Go check it out and enter today, you’ve got until June 30. She does some amazing work over there. http://44thstreetfabric.blogspot.com/2013/06/june-giveaway.html

About pamspretties57

I'm a mama, a grandma, an ex-wife, and a creator. I love my family, animals, and my stuff. Not that I'm materialistic, I just have a lot of stuff. My daughter says I'm an organized hoarder lol. I am physically and mentally challenged. I am a diabetic, have heart problems, and am bipolar (depressive side). So my posts may sporadic at times, just bear with me. I'll do my best.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giveaway

  1. Gwendolyn Parker says:

    gonna do that now! Maybe I will win you some goodies- not working today, upset stomach since yesterdat, and big fight with Ju and Casey did not help..dont call me as Casey is home too…will try to call you later today. Love ya

I'm always glad to hear from you, please feel free to leave a comment. Namaste

